Fix component URL.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 16:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 16:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit76ee26dda605245ff4e31469add79aa7093f5282
tree5226ab7c5d89fcbdc1db3de9f466e1f8c9e47fc2
parentbfc8b8114ebc87f16632ae00c3fb1cd23d4ecf0a
Fix component URL.

This prevent to upload the same URL multiple time in shacache with different
md5sum.
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg