version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2c.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit76e299a1a13ddd21911bfd7ade0f4d8b70370ade
treeefdd0a5f6967af93f88855d5be37bb2e6a32c77a
parent785f156d78580d5c64a3121ec8a520888d3d9742
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2c.
component/openssl/buildout.cfg
component/openssl/openssl-1.0.2a-parallel-build.patch [moved from component/openssl/openssl-1.0.1m-parallel-build.patch with 77% similarity]
component/openssl/openssl-nodoc.patch