memcached : add check part, remove version for slapos.cookbook
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit76cb95584121d219e80ec871c6dfed3e2cc6fa4c
tree6268a2ab973e97e8f4af20b5d63bdf544d6ed7f4
parent4f04f05f6709e370965b2e23614e3e1501855b59
memcached : add check part, remove version for slapos.cookbook
software/memcached/software.cfg