Previous URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better...
authorYusei Tahara <yusei@nexedi.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0900)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit76720a0fc0f455994b57d539b3b9514fc2fe7a24
treee478e78f1c8d5de7ad7c596b6fe19597559ade5c
parent6d1a9805765134b10698c498183d5ff5f73b92ff
Previous URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better to host this file by ourselves. Otherwise this link will be broken again in near future.
(cherry picked from commit 8d7c5d62f44ccdae8f71d9beb613da228287ca94)
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg