Add wrapper recipe
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:10:03 +0000 (12:10 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0900)
commit765fb3a19612f994a227a491a9b4bcd1716dca4f
tree52cf25de3fee1abf61006bd101c859f7d0048437
parent23e4067405c13c4d341ae3815bdc0e11ccedb931
Add wrapper recipe
setup.py
slapos/recipe/wrapper.py [new file with mode: 0644]