Make ERP5 SR able to deploy an ERP5 cluster.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:31:46 +0000 (05:31 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit761bed516445a7d93c2643dd6296043675cae233
tree8ff8d7e20ea0884c2ae78b52cfc01b9c87d3df17
parente8a8b2371bd99b869791f7151a209004ede1b479
Make ERP5 SR able to deploy an ERP5 cluster.
21 files changed:
component/findutils/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/mysql.py
software/erp5/README.txt
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-balancer.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/instance-cloudoo.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-cluster-zope.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-cluster.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-single.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-kumofs.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-logrotate-base.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/instance-mariadb.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-memcached.cfg.in [deleted file]
stack/erp5/instance-tidstorage.cfg.in [deleted file]
stack/erp5/instance-varnish.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-zeo.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/instance-zope.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance.cfg.in
stack/erp5/mariadb_initial_setup.sql.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/my.cnf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/zope.conf.in