gmp component: use https to download archive.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:20:03 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit75d0dad74314051955e75f17df7d285fce1a7afb
treeb34ddfa0764dab52798fb2ebaea7544a30ba5ae4
parent2ce8dc5c5abe8db218c7aeb25faffacf448e70f2
gmp component: use https to download archive.

1/ FTP doesn't work
2/ ftp://ftp.gmplib.org reads FOR FASTER+SAFER DOWNLOADS USE https.
component/gmp/buildout.cfg