Download functionality was moved to slapos.recipe.build
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 13:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit7576c6d5bcdc45294c7c8de8730324165a99256d
tree2f8116d26ffa627a6a8c97c39af6e4e446ba9c64
parentb0ec58429b3705503c68b709489757289bf16cbe
Download functionality was moved to slapos.recipe.build

Conflicts:

setup.py
setup.py
slapos/recipe/README.download.txt [deleted file]
slapos/recipe/download.py [deleted file]