Update gnutls location.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 13:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit754564b74a980bc9c6edec8ad8e08f105b425ce4
tree24a3f1a8f6c445e8336aa35e163d438c72b8e9e1
parentbd720a4957996c7bca4338bb987c4776ac6c3368
Update gnutls location.
component/gnutls/buildout.cfg