Allow to compile on really recent gcc.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit7531ac43a485c57a12860bbf4b89111717487851
treeb7b910e607afb925eab18b195ecd0114fd6a8827
parent10912387ad680c32d0e096186c2791c07fe16fdf
Allow to compile on really recent gcc.
component/gcc/buildout.cfg
component/gcc/gcc-java-pre-4.4.patch [new file with mode: 0644]