Newer stunnel.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:09:57 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:10:05 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit749974772c929ad2c7472b73c31324e3d1fe5d11
tree83b75386a3b3951c907b0b5283bc9da3d409992c
parent61f4cd394d48421c01a65bba695ac12cfb4ab9ff
Newer stunnel.
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg