Release cookbook 0.87 slapos.cookbook-0.87
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit742eb1025367f760ec82f69a031512a1f536dbcd
treecac8a3183895f6a12d6151672cb488052fe0cac6
parentf98b7bd4be58602f20575b7cef12d0497607e297
Release cookbook 0.87
setup.py