fix RPATH for rpy2 and scipy.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 09:16:47 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 09:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit73fe28f621ca413ceb292824c6cf380aea2b5026
tree2983aca843e7588880b284b2c3fb280b349bb307
parent2cacb77afcc8207e5c02a890669c63168cc72114
fix RPATH for rpy2 and scipy.
component/rpy2/buildout.cfg
component/scipy/buildout.cfg