kumofs : cleaning stunnel template
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 21:16:11 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit73e25556f05ca556b2a528a99e51f282139f437e
tree4e4a5d8d93833a374145f1d2197ce16f726bbe5d
parent8471096d7139980e8cd38b123ac4bb1b5ee45d5b
kumofs : cleaning stunnel template
slapos/recipe/kumofs/template/stunnel.conf.in