Fix URL because the previsous link is not working anymore
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit73175f2dc3c01066372d59bfd24efbbdd36408fe
treeba700a6e58943da1a28be9f2619335d461008867
parenteff1fe016fdf12719ecce40d164d76c8f66ce948
Fix URL because the previsous link is not working anymore
component/qemu-kvm/buildout.cfg