Use librecipe FALSE_VALUES
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:20:17 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit72aefdbfb5b7dc49d9a7b6dc8f4c8e2ac0fbc582
tree0580767f7bff4dfffb4110c1b28e6cdd200f5dad
parentdee790f093b32618d5b3ae97ddf15b2cdfa007d4
Use librecipe FALSE_VALUES
slapos/recipe/generic_kvm_frontend/__init__.py