Update connection parameters to convention: xx-xx.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit72a524af7927f1e61a477e525a45adb5a5d8223e
tree112a8c92e42d7ab6232bb7104e506cf8c877b4de
parent3be7b11d94af04f4ef544a35063d47a81e44c080
Update connection parameters to convention: xx-xx.
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.in
software/kvm/software.cfg