gitlab: First SR version works - freeze md5 sums
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:23:52 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 21:48:56 +0000 (00:48 +0300)
commit729be3b8adda9c24b956d3f21ba3fa0a1b97e1ef
tree0bf8bf8896b4d5951d43b736106cdcc0c52b56d8
parenta913c2e425af5da40042179d367649de2e859258
gitlab: First SR version works - freeze md5 sums

We've reached a state where first gitlab SR version should work. So as
promised let's freeze the md5 checksums.

All later patches should update corresponding md5 info when they change
a file.

/cc @kazuhiko, @jerome
software/gitlab/software.cfg