version up : groonga 4.0.8 and mroonga 4.08.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 08:13:49 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit726e4d843ef97ee908b3bb521fb30c77b2ac94af
tree35bc98002a905279523e5d056fa9250300c3ba59
parent5fae133410d736d30b9d717ab6667030c6f32546
version up : groonga 4.0.8 and mroonga 4.08.
component/groonga/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg