version up : pcre 8.21.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:54:01 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:08:18 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit725acce01afa4d556fb9cdeb398aa9b71b686dec
treef806157362d11930055f95e0534741941830de4a
parent94c7bbdd5ba57e61bb7bed52a1d00e95dff00a40
version up : pcre 8.21.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/pcre/buildout.cfg