runner: update schema for parameters needing instance restart
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 15:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 15:06:48 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit723cc50fb506746d69c1957505edfd83bec08bd7
treecffc297f075f252ee5bf4fa254b35aba7da1f218
parentfb6f796aa25bc91493bf75ee333ae12340aadf4a
runner: update schema for parameters needing instance restart
software/slaprunner/schema.json