Use stable slapos.cookbook in lapp stack
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit7228dbea026528f0af3d19a001d1fa4ace65c2f2
treeb903d636ffde9dc3be4b8013fe816494b9e7facd
parentbcf928735184a8738c2cc757701b4ce346829357
Use stable slapos.cookbook in lapp stack
software/maarch/software.cfg