Avoid getting wrong storage path when creating kvm external disk
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit71fa85fcfa6870f7a25fa37ffec6cf6138b12b12
tree5a9a38072e1fe46b9df5cd24aa181b75fdff6a3b
parentb335b030e37417cbba407abf7395376c0c0f0562
Avoid getting wrong storage path when creating kvm external disk
slapos/recipe/kvm/template/kvm_run.in
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.jinja2