Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit71b9f3e715d3ba8350525ff815df6f39287be917
treeec915451a15124184cca35383e3ebccc08958246
parent54ca6546e5bac71b5be1a3b30709494db5009f7d
Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/__init__.py