version up : libxml2 2.9.3, fixing CVE-2015-8241 and CVE-2015-8242.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 08:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 09:07:26 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit71b1b534fbe2965a340669f30171c032eeb62e11
treed38fee4b46d8d3abe7e5686f235ddb392ad06111
parent089f7638877099f06fc8f324edcfbbf00b59c35f
version up : libxml2 2.9.3, fixing CVE-2015-8241 and CVE-2015-8242.
component/libxml2/buildout.cfg