Add lxml-python egg to node.js stack
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:53:51 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit714bc4b45cc10f9f9ffc1d647eb0276c5b2c5c54
tree370ad4d47adc6349adf1bcba4e2e5ba4e013bc6d
parentd622cbd8804999147d7d68cfae9d786d125cd9f3
Add lxml-python egg to node.js stack
stack/nodejs.cfg