slaprunner : add missing egg
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit714a3fe9a31a3dba8c669c1e1e6fee402d352c28
tree6585c15ab82d535527ed3332411e95f7a2e9d8dc
parent5221018f95db1cdf71670c3053895e6c75549f55
slaprunner : add missing egg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg