Avoid using gets (...at all) on recent glibc.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 14:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit70859841bab89bfc1ce10eb5cc4a63f0025d1202
tree26c48e325b5a36910b74154679c153034562e6ab
parentc902ed4b99269937356d60fcb0bd51f3a762099c
Avoid using gets (...at all) on recent glibc.

Because "gets is a security hole - use fgets instead" and this function is not
available anymore in recent environments.

Also depend on patch change, as it shall lead to recompilation.
14 files changed:
component/bison/buildout.cfg
component/bison/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/coreutils/buildout.cfg
component/coreutils/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/cpio/buildout.cfg
component/cpio/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/gettext/buildout.cfg
component/gettext/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/gzip/buildout.cfg
component/gzip/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/m4/buildout.cfg
component/m4/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/wget/buildout.cfg
component/wget/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]