re6stnet: Run checks more often
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:02:15 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit6ff69cf32f076a944caf2c52e49eb9eea0220846
tree07e16371d63099ebd471855b546bf272f7969079
parented5703a381ae290029fe8f43592dcce12f6eff66
re6stnet: Run checks more often
software/re6stnet/instance-re6stnet.cfg.in