slapos stack: use slapos.recipe.build 0.18.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit6fe7976a8ce51c357bfe2d178642b4b29af8dcf8
tree692cbf0f35bb2ed744396d441d9bdcd6877bbfd4
parentb37330daf144bcae084de44be57886480e1cfcf3
slapos stack: use slapos.recipe.build 0.18.

Most important change: revert back develop to false by default in gitclone.
stack/slapos.cfg