add inotifix explicitly in eggs target of stack/erp5 so that generated python2.6...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit6fda7edcfffebc07e7e4a70400fc61c0ff940426
tree5bfbabcf117c9b68620d17e90a13116194388d80
parent362388a326fcbf71ee196f9f7aef43b1745754f9
add inotifix explicitly in eggs target of stack/erp5 so that generated python2.6 script can load slapos.cookbook.
stack/erp5.cfg