Add libyaml component
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:10:33 +0000 (12:10 +0900)
commit6f54faf4a2a450ef7a23226b5928c3eca7069c32
tree1c24b3d6e5fed220d8792e95b5d5780760f8cfab
parent59e686856f75346672140c210c3d67176dc39d60
Add libyaml component
component/libyaml/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]