[slapos] slapos.core Version up
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 15:40:08 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit6ecbba73520f34a1dc54d013587bf89ba2e0e23d
treefcaf7a81a32afdb6482e55b171c0aa51270a3f43
parente3d2d8d4c45e308b050dd9f58e4056fdb99950f9
[slapos] slapos.core Version up
component/slapos/buildout.cfg