version up : curl 7.33.0.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit6e4f8dcad608d704d4dd387caa982bc0d9c79d0f
tree0c189ff5b91798ad05c403d0d21353efc0c57313
parent0e4a69f29bb21988fb2168e9054af4dd1c6f3a3b
version up : curl 7.33.0.
component/curl/buildout.cfg