pbs: preliminary support for transaction-id
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit6e3852debe30650a61d4b371d74947ea59b8f47e
treea3b940684a50b750414a780d66da602de4cc4153
parentf5086bc476233fe2db3ecc8dac806ede516cc0ca
pbs: preliminary support for transaction-id
slapos/recipe/notifier.py
stack/resilient/buildout.cfg
stack/resilient/pbsready-export.cfg.in