Introduce configurator flavour to vifib
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:32:17 +0000 (18:32 -0300)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:55:37 +0000 (15:55 -0300)
commit6e1a5cab434342a7a335347478b3f98fd941b560
treefd49635c9571e80f3392c36aa4f39b4c900d049a
parentd2d7ebbe0ed1ce5ee900d553dd14a4ac814f3f36
Introduce configurator flavour to vifib

As same as ERP5, use flavour "configurator" will install configurator
business templates.
slapos/recipe/vifib.py