update cloudooo revision.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:29:28 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 20:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit6de02d7d85e44c32b9eb63f6a594ff8c985399a1
treea16b248c2e02125d5cc4ffc81df6cbdc332c5faa
parente28edcf0ea114ffd8120fab62132f62a91eacde9
update cloudooo revision.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg