NEO: enable SSL by default
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 18:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 18:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit6da7601a7fd1b13acf9eb10cdce153e5a12d21e6
treed570bed576c998158d5d6c47ede2cd5d4cc1fefa
parent3fb90dccf4766074619aee11b7951e31725928d7
NEO: enable SSL by default
slapos/recipe/neoppod.py
software/erp5/instance-erp5-input-schema.json
software/neoppod/instance-neo-admin.cfg.in
software/neoppod/instance-neo-input-schema.json
software/neoppod/instance-neo-master.cfg.in
software/neoppod/instance-neo-storage-mysql.cfg.in
software/neoppod/root-common.cfg.in
software/neoppod/software-common.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-erp5.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-zope.cfg.in