version up : pkg-config 0.26.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 16:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit6d716f574657cda01086c24213f48cee82f7fa73
tree09007b6e44889715edc1a23876cf8644fab43c7a
parentddc122e431c6f36d4a324afd52afdb47fdc15a16
version up : pkg-config 0.26.
component/pkgconfig/buildout.cfg