build freetype using pkg-config.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 20:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 21:09:02 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commit6d69a39b8b6db47cf118ba2f95b091df438bdead
tree6d1504661447d368ca79615a736a73c1b73ffd17
parent8a6ed9eb039276204a3e371a67b48349c4f9a037
build freetype using pkg-config.
component/fontconfig/buildout.cfg
component/freetype/buildout.cfg