lamp-generic : Add frontend request
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:02:28 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 09:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit6d49e82d9571593c88bc0114449968218b9ff068
tree6345d9a57fae34cc584ded47dd82e6cea853dcbe
parent2bb85599a0199aba7116fd10d83fcdd3ec5a837e
lamp-generic : Add frontend request
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-apache-php.cfg