Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 12:59:29 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 13:01:12 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit6cfce3b6141153daf174bfbfa69480e6db525dac
tree7364b3cc25c3a9247b155c8ecb1083acc75c986d
parent3ea1c3d832ae7d7a93152da519b214465b29e80c
parent34da4fd71bfb91b025a07009a053547b05342a21
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

Move all non-generic changes in software/perl/buildoug.cfg to software/mioga/software.cfg.

Conflicts:
component/apache/buildout.cfg
component/imagemagick/buildout.cfg
component/perl/buildout.cfg
slapos/recipe/request.py
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
component/apache/buildout.cfg
component/perl/buildout.cfg
setup.py
slapos/recipe/request.py
slapos/recipe/slapconfiguration.py
software/mioga/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/README.txt
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg