Pin versions slapos-0.115
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:11:59 +0000 (19:11 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:12:18 +0000 (19:12 +0900)
commit6ce81c68a914eaf663d759a6fc54c114cc41d641
tree3a23e3b7b1c096302700a72668433543efcae8a2
parent3a9aee8f8929ac5a0d13ef8a364e9730ad0d1c4c
Pin versions
software/lxc/software.cfg