erp5-util-testing: increase vesion of setuptools
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit6cbc96dbc2f238f08bc023be01495fce4c288a4f
treebd2d2926b0de27bb88f7280d755b28e648e29e38
parentc9e7414b3cbca064f301a561b69fdda64f2efa45
erp5-util-testing: increase vesion of setuptools
software/erp5-util-testing/software.cfg