apache-frontend: fix trafficserver configuration to accept no-cache request
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit6c4504c19ac250d30fa55ff50fc427a7de8e356e
treefd8bb422c09fdad730f003246c0e4c99d574f215
parent7a4d45914c4e56e41e6d5a48d3dba69e9c875f7a
apache-frontend: fix trafficserver configuration to accept no-cache request
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/templates/trafficserver/records.config.jinja2