Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 20:16:10 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit6bbb61a88628331e4c83831cea81ffd70042ff2b
tree21e4cdd766ef61082b55310c7b11be988ffe1839
parent564be458046f6114998ffec718b36b4322e0cdf1
parentf0a3c3fa7843c39fe24022c1e25c41ae74a6ced6
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster

Dropped commit 971d0bb7d6fbb7e51fd8417386b7956d83597ccd
("erp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install").

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-cluster.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-single.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance.cfg.in
setup.py
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg