fixup! ERP5: fix logrotate for zopes using a NEO DB
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 17:28:44 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 17:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit6ba51bcce19469dd431a3c15c3038907bd2eff7c
tree634027f69d0651350da4567c9f3dc7ff8927d232
parent3fdf491e4c6c66c1d5104aed98f21c62598ede62
fixup! ERP5: fix logrotate for zopes using a NEO DB

Commit 6f009a9f81c53b498496d27a42821bf09f9b2c76 broke generation of zope-*.conf
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-zope.cfg.in