until we have better recipe for getting git repositories, always specify default...
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 21:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit6b82d91c91899021c3fcfa3c508ca939d3903cb0
treebab18783ec3720e6321e4bbbfac5c26db98fc97f
parentabdcd83343fef867805560e2abd103725d49475f
until we have better recipe for getting git repositories, always specify default branch
setup.py
slapos/recipe/erp5testnode/testnode.py