erp5.balancer: Fix support for no-ipv6 setup.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:35:18 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit6b27424500cd320dfa8a1169b30fbc92b6fe53a5
treeb891eb3fb3902fe107f80e3a38cd38c852835d1a
parenta4f06b9c63e98c3f3985a674579c80a6f2ddec56
erp5.balancer: Fix support for no-ipv6 setup.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-balancer.cfg.in