Freeze versions. slapos-0.62
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 15:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit6ada966b625419758c839aff1970f505be74a837
treec521bfd6fac73215d57fe0d2fd00c99d6066ef08
parentba4d028afe2610d50d7bec185bae600ff19a6e0d
Freeze versions.
software/erp5/software.cfg